Steering Committee

Name Position Email Term Institution
Jeffrey Choppin Steering Committee Chair jchoppin@warner.rochester.edu 2014–2017 University of Rochester
Karen Hollebrands  Past Steering Committee Chair kfholleb@ncsu.edu 2014–2017 North Carolina State University
Ji-Eun Lee Treasurer lee2345@oakland.edu 2012–2016 Oakland University
Nadia Hardy nadia.hardy@concordia.ca 2014–2017 Concordia University
Angeles Dominguez Cuenca angeles.dominguez@itesm.mx 2015–2018 Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico
Samuel Otten  Membership Chairperson ottensa@missouri.edu 2015–2018 University of Missouri
Cindy Jong cindy.jong@uky.edu 2016–2019 University of Kentucky
Crystal Kalinec-Craig Crystal.Kalinec-Craig@UTSA.edu 2016–2019 University of Texas at San Antonio
Josh Hertel Webmaster jhertel@uwlax.edu 2013–2016 University of Wisconsin–La Crosse
James Sheldon Graduate Student Representative jsheldon@email.arizona.edu 2016–2017 University of Arizona
Nicola Hodkowski Graduate Student Representative nicola.hodkowski@ucdenver.edu 2016–2017 University of Colorado-Denver
Erin Turner Past Conference Co-Chair eturner@email.arizona.edu 2014–2017 University of Arizona
Marcy Wood Past Conference Co-Chair mbwood@email.arizona.edu 2014–2017 University of Arizona
Enrique Galindo Current Conference Co-chair egalindo@indiana.edu 2015–2018 Indiana University
Jill Newton Current Conference Co-chair janewton@purdue.edu 2015–2018 Purdue University
Andy Tyminski Future Conference Co-chair amt23@clemson.edu 2016–2019 Clemson University
George Roy Future Conference Co-chair ROYGJ@mailbox.sc.edu 2016–2019 University of South Carolina