Peter Liljedahl

Current conference co-chair

Simon Fraser University

liljedahl@sfu.ca

2013 - 2014

Susan Oesterle

Current conference co-chair

Douglas College

oesterles@douglascollege.ca

2013 - 2014

Amanda Jansen

Steering commitee chair

University of Delaware

jansen@udel.edu

2011 - 2014





Alison Castro Superfine

Past conference co-chair

University of Illinois at Chicago

amcastro@uic.edu

2012 - 2013

Mara V. Martinez

Past conference co-chair

University of Illinois at Chicago

martinez@math.uic.edu

2012 - 2013

Kristen Bieda

Future conference co-chair

Michigan State University

kbieda@msu.edu

2012– 2015





Tonya Bartell

Future conference co-chair

Michigan State University

tbartell@msu.edu

2012 - 2015

Amy Hackenberg

Indiana University – Bloomington

ahackenb@indiana.edu

2011 - 2014

Donna Kotsopoulos

Wilfred Laurier University

dkotsopo@wlu.ca

2011 - 2014





Verónica Hoyos

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, México

vhoyosa@upn.mx

2012 - 2015

Erik Tillema

Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis

etillema@iupui.edu

2013 - 2015

Marcy Wood

University of Arizona

mbwood@email.arizona.edu

2013 - 2015





Andy Norton

Virginia Tech

norton3@vt.edu

2013 - 2016

Jennifer Eli

University of Arizona

jeli@math.arizona.edu

2013 - 2016

Wendy Sanchez

Kennesaw State University

wsanchez@kennesaw.edu

2013 - 2016




Julie Nurnberger-Haag

Graduate Student Representative

Michigan State University

nurnber3@msu.edu

2013 - 2014

Ji-Eun Lee

Treasurer

Oakland University

lee2345@oakland.edu

José Luis Cortina

Webmaster

Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, México

jose.luis.cortina@mac.com